Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1083208832 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 26 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: johnson & wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from johnson & wales university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I went to school to be a chef and even though its not my career right now, I am very passionate about it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my two little girls doing a lot of outdoor activities and sometimes just cuddling on the couch watching movies with them can be a blast!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Beautiful Daughters
  3. My Parents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama