Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1083181131 A Single Man in Chico, CA 32 / US Military/Full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central texas college

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that I care about are history, especially my own. I like to have a good time. I like parties and get togethers. I have a need to be strong and able to defend myself. I cannot quit anything ever. I like animals, especially cats and cool sea life. I like to talk to people and get to know their point of view and ways (It's actually my job). I like being with people who appreciate me. I secretly know a lot of nerdy things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with people I care about, going to the gym, watching funny shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is strong on the inside, who finds joy in life, and who i can truly trust no matter what. Someone who I can go on adventures with. It's also very important to me to be with someone who is interested in fitness and taking care of them self. If this is not you, I'm afraid it won't work.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall, have intense eyes, and say whatever I feel like for fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy most books I read because I know what I like. If we mean on an intellectual level, then I will say Animal Farm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mind
  2. My body
  3. The ability to be humble

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just a joker and have a lot of wisdom.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a very focused and intense guy. I love to laugh and have a great time. I'm completely loyal and I need that too. You can count on me being there for you and only for you.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction