Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1082846733 A Single Man in Seminole, FL 53 / General Labor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seminole, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seminole, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having someone to share things with, a morning cup of coffee or a nice relaxing evening..also enjoy chatting to get to know more about you try j gibbs 33777 at the ya who place look forward to gettting know yo better have a good day

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy doing something around the house (ie tinkering in the garage or yard work) maybe a nice walk either in the park or on the beach getting to know my partner on a more intamate level cuddling on the couch or relaxing on the porch

The most influential person in my life has been

Who am I looking for hmmmm. lets see, I am looking for someone that can just be themselves... Who is happy as they are not wanting the mansion, BMW/Lexus or any other Bling.. Who can wake up in the morning with pillow head lol... and not worry that the romance is gone... to me it is only just begining Because belive me when I say I am no prince charming when I wake either

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think what most people notice about me is I a real person, non-materialistic, what you see is what you get... I am still a work in progress. My glass is half empty and but I am so Thankful that is also half full..

The last book I read and enjoyed

it has been a good long time since I read a book, but I have read"Men are from Mars and woman are from Venus" also "Who Moved My Cheese" "Into the light"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My Job and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking