Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1082457727 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 43 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chapman university

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and enjoying being in the moment is what I am most passionate about. Having this mindset allows me to feel passionate about everything I do whether it's my job, my work out, or spending time with my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family is very important to me, so I tend to dedicate a lot of my leisure time to them. Also, exercise is a priority and it's a non-negotiable for me. I always make time for it no matter what I have going on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Although it may sound trite and oversimplified, what I am looking for is someone who means what they say and says what they mean.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Magical Thinking by Augusten Burroughs. I've read most of his work; Running with Scissors, being my favorite. All of his books are replete with his signature acerbic wit and sardonic humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to live and breathe each day.
  2. My family and friends who may not always agree with me, but always support and care about me.
  3. That I live in this country and that Im an American.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I prefer that people not rush to make any judgement about me until they've actually taken the time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have a soft spot for children and the elderly. I prefer creamy peanut butter over chunky. I'm not too big into sports. I will, however, attend a sporting event-- but probably won't paint my face blue or (*insert your favorite team colors). I tend to inject humor into the most mundane of tasks--like completing this profile. ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, anchorman, goodfellas, heat, casino,, goodfellas, heat, casino

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, californication, duck dynasty, top chef, top chef, flipping out,