Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081305527 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 22 / Waitress/Student

Socially Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: eastfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, traveling and reading. Although I do not play an instrument there is always a song to match my mood, I can listen to music all day. I also love traveling, unlimited new places to see and explore. It is also a new opportunity to meet new people and make new friends. Reading is also something that I love to do. I can read a whole book in an hour, I can never go any where without a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any time I have is spent being with my daughter and if my daughter is asleep I get a chance to read a new book. On my free time I like to pick up a book or take my baby to the lake and enjoy the day outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is someone who is loyal and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am always smiling and in a good mood. Some of my co-workers and friends say that it's like I never stop smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Pride and Prejudice. It is my favorite book, it's kind of like real life romance but back in the day. There's that love and hate going on between Darcy and Elizabeth and the book has you rooting for them all the way through. I can describe it but its a must read book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the amazing family god has blessed me with.
  2. I am thankful for all the opportunity that have been given to me.
  3. Also for life challenges that have helped me grow and become the person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I want to find someone who will get me to try new things and be spontaneous with.

What I like to read

History, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

last song, pride and prejudice, act like a lady, think like a man

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama