Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081299726 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 23 / Currently working on my BA in Information System Management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any and all outdoor activities. Camping and water sports in particular are my favorite. I also enjoy playing basketball and pretty much all sports. I love taking my dog Tyson to the dog park and pretty much enjoy doing anything active in the sun. That being said I do enjoy spending my down time watching Netflix/movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy spending time with family. I also enjoy relaxing by working out and playing a variety of sports. In addition to active leisure I enjoy playing games and talking to friends/partying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having such a supportive family.
  2. Being blessed with natural athleticism.
  3. Having the ability to be open minded.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Spontaneous, Thoughtful