Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081217113 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 43 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: duke, gwu, ucla

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from duke, gwu, ucla. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeding my soul! Serving as a physician, contributing in a meaningful way, off-the-beaten path international travel (hopefully Hokkaido and Tanzania this year), healthy living, capturing the beauty of this earth via photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Athletic activities (running/road biking/snowboarding), taking care of my dependents (mom and cat), local road trips (Napa, Tahoe, Monterey), cooking with the Vitamix/Instapot, taking advantage of the culture and outdoor activities the Bay Area has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would be thrilled to create new memories with a partner who is intelligent, optimistic, supportive and available. I am a sucker for chivalry and pet lovers. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile and one-sided dimple.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Magic Shop, Why Him/Why Her?, When Breath Becomes Air

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The experiences I have had at work and play
  2. The people in my life
  3. Too many other things, just ask... it's hard to list just three :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

toy story, up!, matrix