Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081212315 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 44 / Licensed Massage Therapist

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of utah/utah college of massage t

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of utah/utah college of massage t. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, friends and family. They are like the glue foundation which plants seeds into your beingness and personality. Then, in turn makes you want to live life to its fullest. Simply stated:-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike, read, practice Bikram and Pilates. Also weightlifting and gts. Sorry, went over the limit on how many things I can name! Lol! Basically, I like physical activity. It centers me. Naps talking with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine. I really have to put only one quality?

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are very blue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My boys

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to try anything new at least once ( but within reason) and I like to play board games and cards. Oh and Cherades:-)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction