Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081210212 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 45 / Director Of Operations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, friends, animals, warm weather, and the outdoors. Love to spend quality time with a special person to laugh, smile, and just be able to enjoy life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love doing anything outdoorsHaving coffeeSocializingThese are my offtime favorites.Also enjoy cuddling and watching a good movie over popcorn and snacks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - integrity - and Humor

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would have to be my smile - I love to smile !!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my faith
  2. I'm extremely thankful for my health
  3. And most of all extremely thankful for folgers coffee lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my huge heart :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

What am I doing with my life? - Waiting on you ..... :-) Love Making new friends and having a positive outlook.on life - love the outdoors Hate The cold weather lol I'm currently looking to find a partner that I can cherish for the rest of my life :-) Not asking for much - Just someone that cherishes the little things in life - Loves to laugh - and loves to cuddle. I'm a very affectionate guy :-) Im very down to earth love hockey - football and Baseball :-) Absolutely an animal lover :-) I do not claim to be perfect but I am real and wont claim to be something I'm not. Honestly I'm more of a jeans and tee- shirt guy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jim carrey, harry potter series, anthony hopkins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show