Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081199822 A Single Woman in South Hadley, MA 52 / RN, OR and endoscopy

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Hadley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elms college
  • Religion: Christian

South Hadley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Hadley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from elms college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my life and child.I am also very passionate about being the best Mom I can be for my child. Raising her to be a good, kind person that will make a difference in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy reading, visiting flea markets, farmers markets, being creative, going to the movies and walks at dusk.I notice many men on eharmony ski in the morning, hike at noon and compete in triathlons in the evening. That's great for them, but sorry, that's not me.. I enjoy being outdoors, working in my yard, home repairs, but since I have such an active job, I'd rather spend some time relaxing when possible :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, funny, loyal, caring gentleman. I enjoy having the car door opened for me, yet I am a very independent woman. I maintain my own home, work in a busy profession and raise my child. However, it is nice to share projects, cooking, and conversations with that special man. I believe any romantic relationship has to begin with friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile, then my sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. Everything in my Life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

While I am very outgoing in my professional interactions, when meeting a date for the first time I can be a bit shy.... I am also very down to earth and have been told I'm easy to talk to. I'm usually the person someone waiting in line starts a conversation with!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a week in winter, inferno, the american heiress

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, lady antebellum, luther vandross, earth wind and fire, louie armstrong, enya, spa music, pink, marron 5, katie perry

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the notebook, iron man 3

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, rizzoli & isles, game of thrones, dexter, downton abbey, mysteries at the museum