Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081191518 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 52 / self employef/ contractor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, nature and the outdoors. I love the wilderness and mountains and also the ocean. I absolutely love animals and dogs as pets. Fishing, boating and even a little zip line

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks and trail riding mtn bikes. Hiking in the mountains. Fishing some hunting and from time to time a cold adult beverage. Feel at ease having quiet time at home and i like helping others when possible with carpentry or repair work. I also love spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty integrity and commitment

The first thing people notice about me

kindness loyalty to a fault and laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

eragon and its sort of a syfy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and grand daughter
  2. Health and happiness
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be sort of shy but once i get to know you i can banter and laugh with the best of them

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i live to laugh and enjoy every day. i also would love to find a partner to be best friends and love again.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, dune, eagle eye

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, castle, lonesome dove