Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081176820 A Single Man in Sheldon, VT 26 / IT Helpdesk for the state

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Sheldon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sheldon, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheldon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge fan of sports; playing them, watching them and talking about them. I enjoy working out such as going for runs/walks, lifting weights and just being active in general. But I also enjoy relaxing and staying home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play a lot of basketball/golf. Spend time with my friends and try to be outside as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

a friendship. I want to find someone who can be very comfortable with me and be themselves from the start.

The first thing people notice about me

that I have a nice smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very fun, but it takes me a little while to get comfortable around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

a bunch of them, die hard series, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction