Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081173318 A Single Man in Jupiter, FL 62 / contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jupiter, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of alabama. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy fishing ,hunting,diving,golf, boating, and other outdoor activities. Im also passionate about my family. I also love my job. I am an owner of a small business and also build homes on the side.

I typically spend my leisure time

working in my yard,boating,golf,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will enjoy traveling any where and going on the boat but also doesnt mind relaxing at home. Im looking for someone to laugh with. I have a couple of vacation spots along the gulf coast and looking for someone that will enjoy them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my daughter. I am so proud of who she is.
  2. I am thankful for my home and health. I worked very hard and im very fortunate for my success.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

j.b. pound, i, into thin air

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

m, marshal tucker band, eric clapton, eric clapton, bob dylan

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, l, lincoln

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, o, oreilly factor