Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081164014 A Single Man in Hurdle Mills, NC 22 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hurdle Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hurdle Mills, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hurdle Mills, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music it's my thing an always will and my family is everything to me and my truck all of these thing mean alot to me idk where I would be in the world without them

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing any instrument I can get my hands on to play them and make music I also enjoy video. Games and watching movies at the theater

The most influential person in my life has been

Gotten to be theirselves and to enjoy me being me because no one will change me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Music
  3. Trucks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy