Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081141520 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 36 / Allied Health Provider

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of washington

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of washington. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, enjoying the outdoors, helping others through my professional training, and learning about other's thoughts and points of view. Anything from road trips, cinema, dinner, or a cup of coffee are usually more interesting with someone else, especially when they are a good friend. I also enjoy sorting out public transport in cities I am visiting. This can be a bad thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a park, a museum, exploring the city, listening to a new album, or simply hanging out on the couch watching Always Sunny. I might also be working on my nerdy hobby involving slot cars with some friends. Admittedly, one of my favorite city pastimes involves watching people parallel park SUVs. It's either great or horrible with no middle ground. Betting is allowed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a smile, who is up for a random debate, who understands varying opinions, including their own, and most importantly, is comfortable with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. Or lack thereof.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Island Of The Lost. Discusses two shipwrecks on an island near NZ and juxtaposes one party and their survival and another's demise. A good read, a good reminder to be prepared to stray from a mapped out plan, and a good lesson on learning to work together towards a common goal .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the PNW
  2. friends
  3. Formula 1

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd rather them know me for a while, otherwise, I don't care.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I need cheesy movies on top of the good ones. Twisted Flicks is not a bad thing to do, either. I also need my water bottle as it never leaves my side. I also need someone who can laugh when confusion sets in. Despite having committed many songs to memory, I am still working on Posse On Broadway. It should be noted I cannot write in cursive, so please leave some Big Chief paper around.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, sports, how it's made