Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1081041621 A Single Man in Boston, MA 47 / Construction Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have an awesome career as a project manager for a construction company that specializes in commercial remodeling. I love the rewards that come with turning an outdated hospital or school into a place where people are excited about going to work, and students are excited about learning. I love to laugh often, and I enjoy the company of a lady who can smile, laugh, get silly, and yet still remain a lady.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, especially during the Fall which is my favorite time of year. I do a lot of hiking in the fall. In the summer, I spend a lot of time at the beach and I love playing volleyball and jet skiing! I follow the Red Sox and never miss a Patriots home game. I love to cook, and love to get out of town on four day weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet someone who has a warm heart and an energetic spirit. She is smart, funny, and is close with her friends and family. She is someone that I can have a great connection with who will become my best friend, and partner, for life. Bonus points if you enjoy cooking together.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I like to make people smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people I work with
  2. My Family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous