Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1080990930 A Single Woman in Milton, DE 26 / Youth Minister

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mount saint mary's university
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mount saint mary's university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people, faith, and writing are what I are what I am most passionate about. I enjoy seeing people's expressions after giving them a hand. Even simple stuff like opening a door for someone with packages. Being a Youth Minister I am always looking for ways of making faith fun and accessible to teens. Faith is worthless unless you put it in action.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, floral design, talking with people, and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a passion for life, who has a servant's heart and fighter's spirit. Like history, loves dogs, doesn't mind my crazy ministry schedule, and has traditional values. Having a sense of humor will also win points. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still working on Schindler's List, and I love it. "He who saves a life, saves the world."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my life is going
  2. Having work
  3. The small things

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, lord of the rings, les miserables

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, indiana jones, rise of the guardians