Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1080903527 A Single Woman in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 33 / Baker/Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Cucamonga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: le cordon bleu los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Rancho Cucamonga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rancho Cucamonga, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from le cordon bleu los angeles. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baking, I love to make delicious treats that everyone enjoys. Disney, I've been a Disney girl since I was a child. Can't help it, I love it. Angels baseball. Exploring new places. Driving in my MINI. Enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on sleep and my DVR. Relaxation at it's finest. Love going to the movies to check out the newest movies. Being lazy with my dog is always enjoyable. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, compassion, sense of humor, open communication, romance, adventurous, ready for a commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

I appear to be quiet at first, I'm pretty observant but once you get to know me, I'm pretty talkative, very funny, dirty minded, I can curse like a sailor, extreme smart ass, but I'm incredibly sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy was the last books I've read. They were pretty entertaining to say the least. Never read those kinds of books before. Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends.
  2. My life.
  3. Dependable car and a place to sleep at night.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a total sweetheart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I put 110% effort into everything I do, whether it is something simple or something as serious as a relationship and friendship. I give it my all if it's worth my time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, this is 40, ferris bueller's day off, fools rush in, ted, due date, ocean's eleven, iron man (all), the avengers, dark knight, dark knight rises, wall-e, ratatouille, nightmare before christmas, sleeping beauty, alice in wonderland, frankenweenie, toy story 3, lilo & stitch, lady & the tramp, snow white and the seven dwarfs

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, i love lucy, 2 broke girls, new girl, archer, wilfred, louie, how i met your mother, modern family, dexter, shameless, grey's anatomy, southland, walking dead, american horror story, adventure time, regular show, family guy, american dad, archer