Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1078217230 A Single Man in Magnolia, MS 24 / Kennel attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southwest mississippi community college
  • Religion: Christian

Magnolia, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Magnolia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a great many things but the main thing I am passionate about is growing closer to Jesus Christ. Though I do fail Him, He always gives me the courage to get right back up and press on. The second thing would have to be singing. I love to sing just about anything and I think I'm pretty good at it. I also enjoy making people laugh. I can't go one day without putting a smile on someone's face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big nature boy so I spend my time in the woods or I'll go to my dad's and shoot guns. But I'd have to say, during my free time, I like to work around the house. Working is pretty much built into me. I can't sit still for too long.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the main qualities that I am looking for is good Christian values. That she puts God before any and everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the thing people notice about me is that I am different. I don't follow the crowd. I am my own person. Some people like the fact that I am different and others want me to follow them but I don't because The Bible teaches you to be your own person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still reading The Bible. I have challenged myself not to read any other book until I have finished The Bible. But I have read the entire Twilight Saga. Yes, I do like Twilight. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God.
  2. My church.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very protective of my family, friends, and anyone close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently practicing parkour. It is one of my interests and I want to pursue it and see what happens. I like pushing my body to its limits to see how far it can go.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

beowulf, captivating, the twilight saga

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

life, the avengers, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, hawaii five-0, the walking dead