Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077989517 A Single Woman in Wilburton, OK 42 / Usda...meat science student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Wilburton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern oklahoma state college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilburton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilburton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding someone to love me for me.. to not want to change anything to just see me and know that I am the one that makes them happy. I want to be somebodies ... somebody.. I want to be in love. I've never been truely loved. I wanna know what that feels like. I wanna be desired, and treated as a woman. Maybe then I will find the empowerment to reach inside myself and see myself for the beautiful woman I hear I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing and visit with friends and family.. and thrift shop and pick through antigue stores. I love to dance., Lay around with my loved ones watching movies and cuddleing up. Long walks are nice.. fishing ain't bad and I love to hunt.

The most influential person in my life has been

quality in a man- well I'll tell you what I am wanting in a relationship..I want to be loved like their is no other woman in the world. I want to be desired, and believed in, supported in a mental way and pampered in a physical way. I want to be held and loved on , I love passion, and for once I want to be an object of a mans desire not just the woman at home to take care of things which I do well but I am also a beautiful desireable woman. I am a hard worker and recently back in school so I want to be encouraged. I want a man to be able to laugh, love, and enjoy life because I plan on doing a lot of it from now on...

The first thing people notice about me

first they will notice the glow usually, the glow you get from loving Jesus, I know I am not perfect but through him I found I am pretty great... I am country as can be, polite, find beauty in all things and outgoing. I love to interact with different people and fellowship.. I find myself down to earth , bare feet in summer , boots in winter, cowboy hat instead of sunhat on Sunday and I love the chance to let my smile brighten someones day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Speech fundamentals lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life...god has given me.. I've had a hard long road but that road has been a road I would not change taken any day.
  2. my children- Justus and Jordan my two beautiful boys
  3. The time I had with the best father a girl could of asked for. Rest in peace daddy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner beauty....those eyes get in my way;-)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding