Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077949423 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 32 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wichita state university
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wichita state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and family. My children are number one in my life and I do what I can to make sure they have all that they need. I am also passionate about my career and love every part of my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is typically spent doing activities with my kids. We tend to stay pretty busy. If I am not with my kids, I enjoy going to movies, attending a sporting event, listening to live music, spending a day at the lake, relaxing next to a fire, camping, fishing or simply enjoying a night in watching Netflix and relaxing on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves to have a good time and can make me laugh! Also someone who is easygoing, respectful, honest and trustworthy. He needs to be real with me, not play games and be able to openly communicate his wants and needs. He needs to have his life in order and know what he wants out of life and a relationship. Ultimately he would be my best friend and supporter through all of life's ups and downs. I would also like to find someone who is a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The GirlOn the Train. It kept me thinking and on the edge of my seat, just when I thought I had it figured out something would take a turn and make me question what I thought. Kept me engaged throughout the entire book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they have supported me and stood by my side.
  2. I am thankful for my children, without them I do not know what life would be like.
  3. I am thankful for my career, I get to spend every day interacting with and helping other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion and loyalty that I show to the people who are important to my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be shy at first but don't let that deter you from getting to know me more. Once you do, you won't regret it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction