Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077794324 A Single Man in Fairhope, AL 28 / U. S. Coast Guard Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairhope, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars number one. But I also enjoy handyman work in general along with sports and electronics. I'm always building on my car, but I play team sports most days of the week. I've also built and repaired computers and laptops. Anything technical with my hands, I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and improve my car, or watch movies, play Xbox at night, and living close to the beach, I like to take the folding chair to the waters edge and relax with the sunset.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty quiet. More observant than the center of the conversation. At first at least.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father for straightening me out when I was young.
  2. Those that have helped me along in my career.
  3. Always having a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction