Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077621916 A Single Woman in Lithonia, GA 40 / healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lithonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lithonia, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lithonia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and future and my hapinessI strive and work very hard for stability and fun as well as a safe, healthy foundation for my kidsI have several talents and use to feel like i needed to try them all at the same time, but now i realize just go with the best talent thats going to get me to my goal and progress for my future and use the others as hobbies.Lastly i love to have fun so i am passionate about the fun and different levels of fun that keeps me happy and vibrant to be able to not stress over whatever obstacles may come my way

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time out with family and kids and readingI always loved to travel....being ex military and even before in my teenage years....I like spending out time with my kids and family wether its dinner, fun, etc whatever it may be.....i just enjoy the moments and conversations..I love curling up with a good romantic comedy or seductive sex filled novel and just enjoy my me and alone time.

The most influential person in my life has been

love, respect, honesty and a helluva sense of humor,,,,,i love to laugh...and as minimal to no drama and stress as possible...love to travel and adventurous, family is in his top 3 most important...and most of all God fearing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids/family
  2. My health
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Spontaneous