Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077599417 A Single Woman in Kittanning, PA 46 / diversity educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kittanning
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Christian

Kittanning, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kittanning, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about equal rights and I am an advocate. I love my family and friends and will support and challenge those around us. I love to travel and I save money so I can travel and meet new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends doing a broadway show, musical event, or shoppinggetting into the car and traveling to a new place and trying a new restaurant

The most influential person in my life has been

for a partner to share my life with and have funI am a positive person and I try to have fun in life and try new things such as new foods exercise, vacations and enjoy my life and those I am around

The first thing people notice about me

my bright green eyes they are real but people always think I have contacts in

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cookbook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, I am from a huge family so it is important
  2. friends, are like family since I have lived in so many places
  3. I am a digital scrape booker and love making them for others

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

70 and 80 rock, miranda lambert, usher, stevie nicks, katy perry

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, newsroom, the real housewives