Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077590818 A Single Woman in Dillon, CO 31 / Hospitality

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Dillon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: united states air force academy

Dillon, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dillon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from united states air force academy. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outside. I love hiking, camping, and biking in the summer as well as snowboarding in the winter. I also love to travel - I have been to many countries in Asia, Europe, and South America and lived in Japan. I never go anywhere without a camera - I enjoy documenting the beauty I see everywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I try to hike or bike almost every day. In the winter, I am all about snowboarding. When I can't be outside, I definitely enjoy my friends, movies, and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong sense of adventure and a well developed sense of humor are very important to me. I love to laugh and I need a partner for my adventures! I also find few things more attractive than being able to connect with someone and talk for hours. And if you can teach me something new, even better.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read to get away. I could tell you more about my books than could fit in this box.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing friends and family
  2. The life experiences that made me who I am today
  3. The people who taught me how to enjoy the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like to reveal too much at once - it will take a little while for me to open all of the way up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I enjoy taking care of myself and making things happen. I'm currently pretty busy taking prereqs for nursing school and working a couple of jobs, but I spend every spare minute I can hiking or biking. I love this state and cannot get enough of summer! I will definitely make time for the right person so that hopefully those adventures I go on can improve with some company.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, pride and prejudice, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama