Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077583918 A Single Man in Medora, IN 33 / Automotive

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Medora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: medora high school

Medora, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Medora, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play video games and watch anime I hope for a women between the ages of 26-34 that has the basic interest as I do!

I typically spend my leisure time

Video Games, Anime, and some TV shows like walking dead and spartacus

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is into video games and anime hopefully cause for me thats what I love to do on my free time I love to play and have kids in my life even if their not mine, and I love to pick and tease people once I get to know them!

The first thing people notice about me

Well at first I`m shy and not very social until I get know you then look out cause I love to pick and tease on you as long as I don`t upset you or anything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Blacksmithing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having my best friend!
  2. Video games without them I`ve be bored to tears!
  3. Anime again be bored to tears if I didn`t have that!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books