Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077580016 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / flight attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about trying and exploring new things but also sharing and appreciating with people i love ... I love finding new food spots and eating yummy treats that I dont usually eat .. I love being pyscally fit and working out i love trying new and exciting workouts

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies or at least hope to find someone to share watching fun shows nd movies love cooking and eating staying in bed cuddling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate and loyal Oh wait !!! I like tall is that a quality ??? Not really but i just like how i feel around tall

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude Smiley

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fat chance ... Basically what we already know .. How were all fat and killing ourselves with SUGAR jst say NO to high-fructose kids smoke instead its way healthier :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a genius lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I think if given the chance i could be an olympic hopeful for cuddling almost positive i would take the gold ...

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy