Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077579512 A Single Woman in Bolingbrook, IL 58 / Sales associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bolingbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harper college

Bolingbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bolingbrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. Family means everything to me. In years pass I have lost 3 members of my family. So my family means everything to me and I want to meet a man whose family is just as important to him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, either watching on tv or going to games. I also love to go for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is honest and doesn't play games. Someone whose family means a lot to them. He must have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly, good wife, survivor