Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077574218 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 48 / Healthcare

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

almost any and everything I consider important...................

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, funny, business minded, hard working and hard playing man who loves God more than himself.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I look............

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Drive Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My 2 boys
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I always assume the best of people 1st...until they prove me otherwise...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh, relax and have fun.... I enjoy my career and expect nothing but the best from my self. I am a child of God and very proud of it...I love my family and friends and every opportunity I get, I tell them how much. I enjoy having fun mostly anywhere.....Nothing is too hard for me to accomplish..

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any