Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077574010 A Single Man in Livonia, MI 46 / IT Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Livonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Livonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Livonia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from central michigan university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love solving problems, (What guy doesn't), I just love to tinker, fix things, big or small. Give me a project to work on!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, Movies, Drinks with Friends, BBQ, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good head on her shoulders, playful, fun, someone I can be open and talk to about anything.... my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, but I do know how to read.. I promise :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People who alway assume to many things about me. I am usually a surprise to anyone who takes the time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am just looking for something real, Someone who I can spend quality time with, someone that has time to fit me in. I am fairly sarcastic, I love to be social, but I am not big on doing things alone? I am looking for someone that knows life is short, everyone is a little bit nuts, and can enjoy people no matter their differences!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, star wars, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, true blood, game of thrones, the following