Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077573318 A Single Woman in Barrington, RI 47 / CFO

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Barrington, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, being outdoors, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding bikes, working in the garden, cooking, hiking, having people over

The most influential person in my life has been

A good friend and a true match. Just want to "be" with someone. Have trust and respect and enjoy each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The glass castle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My lifestyle
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes awhile to peel the onion

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football