Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077568614 A Single Man in Mustang, OK 27 / United parcel service

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Mustang
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mustang, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mustang, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and friends, going to the lake, fishing, sports, and just having fun with whatever I'm doing. I take pride in how hard I work and want somebody who shares those same values.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out at the lake and going fishing on a nice day. Going out on the town with friends on the weekend. Really down for anything that involves having a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

Have goals and be determined to reach them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an awesome family.
  2. My health
  3. Ability to further my education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News