Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077547128 A Single Woman in Easley, SC 22 / self employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easley, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to get outdoors and see nature and I love to paint and draw:) I love to get away and enjoy nature. I like to travel alot and go fishing and go to the shooting range and ride motorcycles:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and have a good time with friends and get away from the everyday life every once in a while. Anything I do as long as I'm outdoors I'm going to love it!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am mostly thankful of my beautiful son who has brought so much into my.life
  2. I am thankful for all of the friends I have who are always there for me no matter what!
  3. I am also thankful for each and everyday I wake up and get to see all of Gods beautiful creations:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Respectful