Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077447815 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 24 / T

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Hindu

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the theater and acting. I enjoy trying new things, I just recently signed my friend and I up for surfing lessons and it was amazing! I am passionate about keeping my community and world clean and keeping up litter free zones. I also am passionate about finding volunteer opportunities to give back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga/Meditating ReadingFun work outsGoing to the theatreTaking a siesta

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can except my flaws as well as the good I have to offer. Someone who can be comfortable sharing anything with me. I try not to pass unnecessary judgement because I have no place too, and I would like someone who feels similar, I know I sometimes find myself slipping on that one but no one is perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, sometimes friendly smile can brighten someones day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in HeavenReread it, it's one of my favorite books by Mitch Albom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. My exposure to different cultures
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction