Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077067423 A Single Woman in Tuckahoe, NY 47 / in Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children above all else. I love life and learning. Exercise and fitness is important to me. I want to live the life I am given to the fullest!! I love travel and little get aways whenever possible. I enjoy any outdoor sport and love to run. The beach is my idea of paradise, as I love the ocean and swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time witth my children doing some kind of physical activity, or going out to dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth and wants to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Passionate, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football