Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1076855520 A Single Woman in Fairhope, AL 54 / Administrative Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: norwalk community college

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. Looking for someone to spend time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time you will find me gardening, reading or watching a baseball game and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am first and foremost looking for a partner, someone who will stand besides me and along with someone who will sometimes let me follow or let me lead.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh and am positive about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson - Private

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters.
  2. Family members
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

New to the South. I?m very family oriented and down to earth. Love the beach walking on it, swimming in it, riding on a boat or just sitting there listening to the waves. Other times you will find me working in my yard or hanging out on the patio grilling or reading a book and listening to music with a glass of wine. I like watching baseball and am just as comfortable on the back of a motor cycle.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, daughtry, darius rucker, reba charlie daniels, ?, ?, the suddudes, andrea bocelli

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, bones, the walking dead