Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #107684126 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 61 / Caregiver

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to have someone that wants me for me. Someone to take my hand and never look back.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and dancing around the kitchen while cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone one who will love me for me. Someone who will ten minutes after leaving me and tell me how much they already miss me. Someone that will surprise me with a daisy that they saw along side of the road and picked it for me when they come home. Someone that likes to watch TV and snuggle. Someone who makes me laugh uncontrollably over silly things. Someone that just loves life and wants someone to share it with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter, she gives me a reason everyday to enjoy life.
  2. My family is a very important part of my life.
  3. I am thankful for a roof over my head and food on the table.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Sweet