Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1076675723 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 25 / Retail Associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being near or on the water. Any water activity, count me in! I'm very outgoing and always up for an eventful night or day. Traveling worldwide is something I'd like to one day do, but I'm always taking road trips when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being at the pool (beach), shopping (with or without $) and catch up on things online.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nephews. They brighten any day and we always are out having fun!
  2. My kitty! I'm not the cat lady but I am a cat lover and mine means the world to me.
  3. My car because I'd be no where without it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal