Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1076220920 A Single Woman in Azusa, CA 25 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Azusa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Azusa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Azusa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, finding new delicious restaurants, finding time to see old friends, and learning languages. I love trying new recipes and/or restaurants. I also love watching a movie with a glass of wine or mimosa. Talking is one of my past times and I really enjoy learning new cultures and cuisines. Also, I'm passionate about finances and the daily uses of them. I'm passionate about the lack of information not given to common day people. I'm passionate about wanting to further financial knowledge to every one in order to help them become financially stable/healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I'll watch a movie or a tv show, read books or cook. Actually, if I have time, I'll do all of the above. I enjoy swimming, playing tennis and talking, whether in debates or during catch-ups with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and how much He loves me and all he provides for me.
  2. I am thankful for my parents who always support me in what ever I choose to do.
  3. I am thankful for my friends who challenge and motivate me to become a better person every day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Rational