Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075841010 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, CO 38 / Assistant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate when I experience that "aha" moment when everything feels right in my life. For example enjoying the natural beauty that surrounds me whether it be hiking, biking, witnessing the first snow of the season, good conversations with friends and family, or "smooth sailing" at work!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most outdoor adventure activities. Of course that doesn't mean I want to jump out of an airplane...But I do love to use an airplane to travel as often as I can. Enjoying the company of friends and family is also important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- my upbringing, experiences in my childhood
  2. My friends
  3. The life I have led so far- my travel opportunities, the people I've met thus far

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous