Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075693122 A Single Woman in Midland Park, NJ 53 / Special Ed Teacher's Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Midland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ihhs
  • Religion: Christian

Midland Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I am am eternal optimist who always sees the glass half full. I am a Christian and I am devoted to my Lord and savior. I am an upbeat, positive, grateful, and joyous person. People say that I am always smiling, although it was tough to smile at times during my divorce. I love tennis, spin classes and hiking in the mountains. I am definitely a country girl at heart and prefer to spend my free time on a lake, in the mountains, or at the beach. My values are very important to me and I adore my job working with special needs children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am active within my church and bible study. I love to play tennis and swim. I enjoy hiking, biking, running and spinning. I am always reading a book and really enjoy watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness with a capital K, honesty, loyalty and a great sense of humor :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior
  2. My kids
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My glass is always half full :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I won't respond to you if you cannot spell. Church, worship and praise are VERY important to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the kite runner, left to tell, unbroken

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, the fugitive, the help

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama