Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075615925 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 24 / Property Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about maintaining a happy lifestyle. My stability is very important to me. I'm extremely passionate about friends and family. I love to know others are happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, I also like researching and learning about new things in life. Spending time with my son is definitely very important to me. I try to make every day exciting, but at the same time I love relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my son.
  2. Thankful for having a stable lifestyle.
  3. Thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama