Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075606715 A Single Woman in Purchase, NY 28 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Purchase
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stetson university
  • Religion: Christian

Purchase, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Purchase, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stetson university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about: Everything life has to offer FriendsFamilyThe beauty of a new dayBeing able to share my life with that special someoneHorror/psychological thriller movies lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy:WalkingMoviesGoing to the gymZooStargazing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is:IntelligentEasy-GoingSweetCaringI am looking for a serious relationship and not a one night stand.

The first thing people notice about me

SmileEyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and surf the web, whenever i have free time =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. Chocolate haha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

ask me later, ask me later, ask me later

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Tennis