Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075598824 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 33 / design and sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to work out and being active. I enjoy riding my quad, being outdoors and trying new activities or things. Having solid morals and good character is important to me. Family is important as well and I try to live my life appreciating even the little things in life and never try and take anything for granted. Movies, art, music and trying new beers are other interest of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Being outdoors (riding quads, hiking, snowboarding and camping)2. Going to new places or finding interesting activities within the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

An attractive lady who is honest, funny, caring, friendly and wants a man who has the same characteristics.

The first thing people notice about me

Quoted by my friends "presents himself well and is tall."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Playing for Pizza- hard to describe but check it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty, and being a good guy should not be a negative thing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, shawshank redemption, iron man