Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075592023 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 28 / Outreach Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fau
  • Religion: Christian

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fau. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life in general. I have a great family and a wonderful group of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to beach, fish, and do anything that involves the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny, honest, and laid back.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I truly care about other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My sisters
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational