Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075587016 A Single Woman in Culver City, CA 31 / Digital Producer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culver City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As cheesy as it may sound, I'm passionate about life. I want to make the most of every moment. I have deep passion for my friends and family. I'm also focused on my career and personal development. I believe in always striving to make myself better and in never ceasing to learn - whether i'm actively building skills or simply trying new experiences.Some of my other passions include traveling, cooking, reading, writing, festivals, live music, art, outdoor adventures (skiing, hiking, camping, snorkeling, beach bumming), and learning languages.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lounging on the beach, Spending time with friends, Hiking to Cali's swimming holes and waterfalls, Skiing, Cooking, Watching movies, Taking in good live music

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with character, ambition, and personality. I love to try new adventures and I'd like someone ready to surprise and challenge me. I believe the best partners spur each other on, elevate each other and ask for the best from one another.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautiful and the Damned by F. Scott Fitzgerald

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. those closest to me
  2. health
  3. vacations

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road