Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075586917 A Single Man in Fayetteville, AR 69 / Retired

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy movies, mostly action, adventure, sci-fi, crime, dramas. Like different kinds of music, but prefer soft rock, ballads, oldies(Elton John, Beatles, Eagles, etc.) Enjoy eating out occaisionally, but never do since my wife died 14 yrs. ago. Enoy American, oriental, and Mexican food mostly.Like to cook on the grill, but am not a great chef. Like a good steak, different kinds of chicken, a shish-ka-bob, or just a hamburger..... Have complications from being a diabetic for 26 yrs. which limits my physical activities.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I am retired, and have mostly nothing but leisure time. Spend most of my time cleaning house or doing laundry. Usually watch a movie on the Internet or a DVD each day. My life is pretty boring.......looking for someone to share a casual friendship with and share life stories and daily experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still being alive after many complications from diabetes.
  2. My family, even though they can be extremely challenging at times.
  3. My pet dog, "Bear", who is a 4 yr. old Chihuahua. He rarely barks & only shivers when scared.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful