Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075585229 A Single Woman in Central Valley, NY 34 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Central Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Central Valley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Central Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Challenging myself. I always like a challenge and finding new ways to challenge myself. For a while that was doing triathlons, running or finding some other fitness challenge. Lately it's been making myself grow more in relationships and challenging myself to be a better person. I'm a list person, and I like to have an ongoing list of goals that I can cross off completed goals and add more to daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing active things whether it is working out or just being outside. I love the beach and any thing that involves water (although I'm terrified of fish and sea creatures ;) ) I like traveling or finding a new local adventure.I spent ten years living in Southern California so I'm learning to find different ways to spend my leisure time in the North East.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone of good character. Someone who is trustworthy and loyal but still has a great sense of humor and can have a good time in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a little bit of a book nerd. I usually will read more than one book a week. With that being said, the books I usually read are either super girly or something serious running on the self improvement scale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show