Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075567021 A Single Man in Sicklerville, NJ 38 / landscape, construction and electrition

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 4'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about taking care of my daughter, to make sure is healthy and in her best state of well being, i am also passionate about my work. I take pride in my projects and work. When i set my mind to somthing i focus on it until im finished. What i am most passionate about is my daughter. She is 13 and my only daughter. I make sure she is well, and healthy. Lastly i am passionate about my apperance. I try to look my best at all times, at work and in public.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisurely time is, taking long walks, just to think about life and make dessisions. Walking keeps me fit and gives me personal time to myself. Another thing i like to do in my free time is working on projects, either around the house or at work. I take pride in my work. I like to plan out small projects then sell or keep them. Lastly i like watching movies with friends and family. I find watching a long movie is relaxing and calming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life all in all
  2. My family
  3. My daughter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing