Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075468220 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / IT Systems Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi, I am very passionate about learning, my family, and friends. Love learning and meeting new people and trying new things. I also am looking forward to doing some traveling and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hi, in my spare time I like working out, spending time with my family, especially my nieces and of course, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a warm, confident man who is happy with his life, close to his family and wants to meet someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile, creative side

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch 22

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Being Educated
  3. Having Positive Relationships in my life (family/friends)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I learned computers (am self taught) by buying 25 dummie books online.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very creative and educated person. I am a self taught computer guru, am always trying to learn new things and seem to be always doing something fun. Family is very important to me and balancing fun and new adventures is ideal.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all my children, friends, all my children